2018 Officers

Chair Rodney Casteel, CommScope
rcasteel@commscope.com
Vice Chair Lee Kellet, AFL
Lee.Kellett@aflglobal.com
Communications Chair Betsy Conroy, The Siemon Company
Betsy_Conroy@siemon.com
Standards Chair Cindy Montstream, Legrand Ortronics
cindy.montstream@legrand.us
Membership Chair Jim Davis, Fluke Networks
jim.davis2@flukenetworks.com
TIA Contact Zachary Carr
ZCarr@tiaonline.org
Public Relations Liz Goldsmith
liz@goldsmithpr.com